Quilted!

Geeze, we were without internet for most of last week —- I never realized how much I use it, until it isn’t working, lol. I did get alot more work done without out it. At one time in the past, I had decided to only get on the computer twice a day, morning, and evening. While I did get much customer quilts done, it was much more work when I actually did get on the computer, playing catch up answering emails, etc., rather than tackling them as they came in during the day.

Anyway…. I finished quilting my little quilt. I notice in the picture that you can see some chalk lines where I decided to not quilt a couple of the straight lines, but that’s ok <G>.

I also had a chance to finish up my blocks for a new project …. which is now completely pieced, and waiting for quilting.  Here is a sneek peek …. I’m so in love with this quilt!

Leave a Reply

